Media Centre

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

2018 CEDA Conference

Thursday 26th April 2018 at 9:00 am - Friday 27th April 2018 at 5:00 pm

June 2018

Commercial Kitchen Show 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018 at 8:00 am - Wednesday 6th June 2018 at 5:00 pm
The NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT + Google Map

September 2018

CESA/CEDA/FCSI, Foodservice Industry BIM Information Day

Wednesday 5th September 2018 at 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
First Choice Group, Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside
Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 8LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Autumn ENSE Conference 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018 at 8:00 am - Wednesday 19th September 2018 at 5:00 pm

October 2018

The Restaurant Show 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 at 10:00 am - Wednesday 3rd October 2018 at 5:00 pm
Olympia London, Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX United Kingdom
+ Google Map

CEDA Technical Conference 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Nottingham Belfry Hotel, Mellors Way, Off Woodhouse Way
Nottingham, NG8 6PY United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Gulf Host Dubai 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018 at 8:00 am - Thursday 1st November 2018 at 5:00 pm

November 2018

CESA Conference 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 10:00 am - Thursday 15th November 2018 at 11:30 pm

Wexiödisk Swedish Brilliance Event

Wednesday 21st November 2018 at 12:00 pm - Thursday 22nd November 2018 at 5:00 pm
First Choice Group, Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside
Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 8LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catering Insight Awards 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018 at 7:00 pm - Friday 30th November 2018 at 12:00 am
Bloomsbury Ballroom, Bloomsbury Square
London, WC1B 4DA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

At the heart of catering equipment service