Media Centre

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

February 2019

NAFEM 2019

NAFEM 2019

Thursday 7th February - Saturday 9th February

CATEX 2019

Tuesday 26th February at 10:00 am - Thursday 28th February at 5:00 pm
RDS Dublin, Merrion Road
Ballsbridge, D04 AK83 Ireland
+ Google Map

March 2019

CESA Light Equipment & Tableware Forum 2019

Tuesday 19th March at 9:00 am - Wednesday 20th March at 5:00 pm
ACR News Awards 2019

ACR News Awards 2019

Thursday 21st March at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Tower Hotel, St Katharine's Way, St Katharine's & Wapping
London, E1W 1LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Spring ENSE Conference 2019

Monday 25th March at 9:00 am - Wednesday 27th March at 5:00 pm

April 2019

CEDA Conference 2019

Thursday 4th April at 9:00 am - Friday 5th April at 5:00 pm
Heythrop Park Resort, Enstone
Oxfordshire, OX7 5UF United Kingdom
+ Google Map

June 2019

Commercial Kitchen Show 2019

Tuesday 4th June at 10:00 am - Wednesday 5th June at 4:30 pm
The NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT + Google Map

20th Anniversary Customer Open Day 2019

Friday 14th June at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
First Choice Group, Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside
Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 8LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

CFSP Seminar and Exam 2019

Thursday 20th June - Friday 21st June
SMEG UK Ltd, The Magna Building
Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 1DZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

July 2019

laca_show_2019

LACA Main Event 2019

Wednesday 10th July at 8:00 am - Friday 12th July at 5:00 pm
Hilton Birmingham Metropole, The NEC Birmingham, Pendigo Way,
Birmingham, B40 1PP United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

At the heart of catering equipment service