Media Centre

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

January 2019

Foodservice Show 2019 at the NEC Birmingham

The Foodservice Show 2019

Tuesday 22nd January at 10:00 am - Wednesday 23rd January at 5:00 pm
The NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT + Google Map

The Professional Kitchen Show Birmingham

Tuesday 22nd January at 10:00 am - Wednesday 23rd January at 5:00 pm
The NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT + Google Map

National ACR and Heatpump Awards 2019

Thursday 24th January at 6:30 pm - Friday 25th January at 12:00 am
The Midland Hotel, Manchester, 16 Peter St
Manchester, M60 2DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

GRANULDISK Discover the Granule Technology Event

Monday 28th January at 9:00 am - Wednesday 30th January at 5:00 pm
First Choice Group, Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside
Cannock, Staffordshire WS11 8LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

February 2019

NAFEM 2019

NAFEM 2019

Thursday 7th February - Saturday 9th February

CATEX 2019

Tuesday 26th February at 10:00 am - Thursday 28th February at 5:00 pm
RDS Dublin, Merrion Road
Ballsbridge, D04 AK83 Ireland
+ Google Map

March 2019

CESA Light Equipment & Tableware Forum 2019

Tuesday 19th March at 9:00 am - Wednesday 20th March at 5:00 pm
ACR News Awards 2019

ACR News Awards 2019

Thursday 21st March at 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
The Tower Hotel, St Katharine's Way, St Katharine's & Wapping
London, E1W 1LD United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Spring ENSE Conference 2019

Monday 25th March at 9:00 am - Wednesday 27th March at 5:00 pm

April 2019

CEDA Conference 2019

Thursday 4th April at 9:00 am - Friday 5th April at 5:00 pm
Heythrop Park Resort, Enstone
Oxfordshire, OX7 5UF United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

At the heart of catering equipment service