Media Centre

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2020

HRC 2020

Tuesday 3rd March - Thursday 5th March
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

IFEX 2020

Tuesday 24th March - Thursday 26th March
Belfast Titanic Exhibition Centre, 17 Queens Rd
Belfast, BT3 9DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

ACR News Awards 2020

Thursday 26th March
Chelsea Harbour Hotel, Chelsea Harbour Dr
Fulham, London SW10 0XG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

ENSE Spring Conference 2020

Monday 30th March - Wednesday 1st April
The Hilton, Wembley, Lakeside Way
Wembley, HA9 0BU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

April 2020

HCA Forum 2020

Thursday 2nd April - Friday 3rd April
ACC Liverpool, Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront
Liverpool, Merseyside L3 4FP United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Gulf Host 2020

Monday 6th April - Wednesday 8th April
Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+ Google Map

ceda Conference 2020

Thursday 23rd April - Friday 24th April
The Majestic Hotel, Ripon Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 2HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

May 2020

National Restaurant Show 2020

Saturday 16th May at 9:30 am - Tuesday 19th May at 5:00 pm
McCormick Place, 2301 S. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Chicago, IL United States
+ Google Map

June 2020

Commercial Kitchen Show 2020

Wednesday 3rd June - Thursday 4th June
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

September 2020

ENSE Autumn Conference 2020

Monday 21st September - Wednesday 23rd September
Jurys Inn Hinckley Island, Watling Street
Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 3JA United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

At the heart of catering equipment service