Media Centre

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

November 2019

CESA Conference 2019 - 2020 Visions

CESA Conference 2019

Wednesday 13th November - Thursday 14th November
Renaissance Hotel, Bath Rd, Longford,
Hounslow, TW6 2AQ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

World Quality Day 2019

Thursday 14th November at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Public Sector Catering Expo 2019

Public Sector Catering Expo 2019

Tuesday 19th November at 10:00 am - Wednesday 20th November at 5:00 pm
Telford International Centre, St Quentin Gate
Telford, Shropshire TF3 4JH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Catering Insight Awards 2019

Catering Insight Awards 2019

Thursday 28th November at 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Banking Hall, 14 Cornhill
London, EC3V 3ND United Kingdom
+ Google Map

January 2020

ACR & Heat Pump Awards 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020 at 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Midland Hotel, Manchester, 16 Peter St
Manchester, M60 2DS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

March 2020

HRC 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 - Thursday 5th March 2020
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

IFEX 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020 - Thursday 26th March 2020
Belfast Titanic Exhibition Centre, 17 Queens Rd
Belfast, BT3 9DU United Kingdom
+ Google Map

ACR News Awards 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020
Chelsea Harbour Hotel, Chelsea Harbour Dr
Fulham, London SW10 0XG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

April 2020

ceda Conference 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Friday 24th April 2020
The Majestic Hotel, Ripon Road
Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 2HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

At the heart of catering equipment service